Formats for Webinars

Choose the format that works best for you:

  • Live — Our most popular choice offers immediacy, and the ability to participate in a live Q&A session for most seminars. Attendees listen to audio over the telephone and can follow along viewing the slides via a live Internet link. Seminars last 60 minutes, beginning at 1 p.m. ET; 12 noon CT; 11 a.m. MT; 10 a.m. PT.

  • Web Replay — Simply click on the link you receive in e-mail a few days after the seminar, and view the slides while listening to the presentation over the Internet. The great thing about this option is that you can access the seminar multiple times. The Web replays are accessible for at least one year after the original seminar's presentation date. (Seminars from March 2011 and earlier are accessible for three years after they were presented. Seminars since April 2011 are accessible for one year after they were presented.) This format cannot be downloaded.
    > View instructions and a demo of a Web Replay.

  • Bundle up and save! Register for a Live + Web Replay bundle for just $40 more than the price of the live seminar, and you can attend the live seminar and access its web replay version for future use at your facility.

With all of these formats, we will give you a Web address where you can download seminar-specific resource materials.

In order to qualify for CEUs, webinar participants must:

  • View Webinar
  • Review the Resource Book/Handout Materials in Preparation for the Assessment
  • Complete Webinar Learning Assessment
  • Complete Final Survey


  • Top of Page Close Window

    American Health Information Management Association
    233 N. Michigan Ave., 21st Floor
    Chicago, IL 60601

    Contact AHIMA