Distance Education
Search AHIMA Search Campus Search AHIMA Home | My Shopping Cart | Contact | Privacy Back to myAHIMA
Audio Seminars — Live Seminar/Webinar Instructions

Click here to go to the list of this year's audio seminars, or use one of the links above to move to a different page.

Audio seminars/webinars are presented Tuesdays or Thursdays at:

  1:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
12:00 PM Central Daylight Time
11:00 AM Mountain Daylight Time
10:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time

Please consult instructions e-mailed to registrants for the toll-free telephone number to connect to the seminar.

A live Internet slide presentation is available to accompany the dial-in audio portion. Only one login is allowed per seminar registration. (This presentation of the seminar slides via the Web is OPTIONAL. The same slides are in the resource document you've downloaded.)

To join the web portion of the audio seminar:

1) Open your web browser and go to http://www.eventcenterlive.com

2) Enter your first name, last name e-mail address and room 8654460

4) Click "Okay" to enter the conference

To test your computer prior to the event (recommended):

1) Open your web browser and go to http://www.eventcenterlive.com

2) Scroll down and click on the "Test My Computer First!" button near
    the bottom of the page

4) If all questions in the pop-up box are answered automatically with a
    "yes" your computer is ready to receive the Webcast

5) If a "No" appears next to any item, contact
    support@communicast.com for further assistance

Campus Home Class Login Course Catalog Site Map AHIMA Home Top of Page

American Health Information Management Association
233 N. Michigan Ave., 21st Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
Contact AHIMA